Home
Departamento
Corpo Docente

Corpo Docente

Ativo/Efetivo

Acires Dias - Dr.Eng.
acires.dias@ufsc.br
Alexandre Kupka da Silva - Ph.D.
a.kupka@ufsc.br
Aloísio Nelmo Klein - Dr.Ing.
a.n.klein@ufsc.br
Alvaro Toubes Prata - Ph.D.
prata@polo.ufsc.br
Amir Antônio Martins de Oliveira Junior - Ph.D.
amir.oliveira@gmail.com
Ana Maria Maliska - Dr.Eng.Mec.
a.maliska@ufsc.br
Andrey Ricardo da Silva - Dr.
andrey.rs@ufsc.br
André Ogliari - Dr.Eng.Mec.
andre.ogliari@ufsc.br
Antonio Pedro Novaes de Oliveira - Dr. Ing.
antonio.pedro@ufsc.br
António Fábio Carvalho da Silva - Dr.Eng.Mec.
antonio.fabio@ufsc.br
Arcanjo Lenzi - Ph.D.
arcanjo.lenzi@ufsc.br
Armando Albertazzi Gonçalves Júnior - Dr.Eng.Mec.
albertazzi@labmetro.ufsc.br
Carlos Alberto Flesch - Dr.Eng.
carlos.flesch@ufsc.br
Carlos Alberto Martin - Dr.Ing.
cam@grucon.ufsc.br
Carlos Augusto Silva de Oliveira - Dr.
carlos.a@ufsc.br
Carlos Enrique Niño Bohórquez - Dr.Eng.Mec.
carlos.nino@ufsc.br
Carlos Henrique Ahrens - Dr.Eng.Mec.
chahrens@gmail.com
Carlos Rodrigo de Mello Roesler - Dr.
rroesler@hu.ufsc.br
Celso Peres Fernandes - Dr.Eng.
celso@lmpt.ufsc.br
Christian Johann Losso Hermes - Dr. Eng.
hermes@polo.ufsc.br
Clovis Raimundo Maliska - Ph.D.
maliska@sinmec.ufsc.br
Cláudio Melo - Ph.D.
melo@polo.ufsc.br
Cristiano Binder - Dr. Ing
cristiano.binder@labmat.ufsc.br
César José Deschamps - Ph.D.
deschamps@polo.ufsc.br
Daniel Martins - Dr. Eng.
daniel.martins@ufsc.br
Dylton do Vale Pereira Filho - M.Eng.
dylton.vp@ufsc.br
Edison da Rosa - Dr.Eng.
edison.rosa@ufsc.br
Edson Bazzo - Dr.Eng.
e.bazzo@ufsc.br
Eduardo Alberto Fancello - D.Sc.
eduardo.fancello@ufsc.br
Erasmo Felipe Vergara Miranda - Dr.Eng.
e.f.vergara@ufsc.br
Fabio Antonio Xavier - Dr.Eng.
f.xavier@ufsc.br
Fernando Cabral - Ph.D.
f.cabral@ufsc.br
Gean Vitor Salmoria - Dr.
gean.salmoria@ufsc.br
Guilherme Mariz de Oliveria Barra - Dr.
g.barra@ufsc.br
Henrique Simas - Dr. Eng.
henrique.simas@ufsc.br
Irlan Von Linsingen - Dr.Edu.
irlan.von@ufsc.br
Jader Riso Barbosa Junior - Ph.D.
jrb@polo.ufsc.br
Jonny Carlos da Silva - Dr.
jonny.silva@ufsc.br
José Antônio Bellini da Cunha Neto - Dr.
bellini@lmpt.ufsc.br
José Carlos de Carvalho Pereira - Dr.
j.c.carvalho.p@ufsc.br
João Artur de Souza - Dr.
joao.artur@ufsc.br
João Carlos Espíndola Ferreira - Ph.D.
j.c.ferreira@ufsc.br
Júlio Apolinário Cordioli - Dr. Eng.
julio.cordioli@ufsc.br
Júlio César Passos - Dr.
julio.passos@ufsc.br
Lauro Cesar Nicolazzi - Dr.Eng.
lauro@grante.ufsc.br
Luiz Teixeira do Vale Pereira - M.Eng.
teixeira.vale@ufsc.br
Marcelo Krajnc Alves - Ph.D.
marcelo.krajnc@ufsc.br
Marcia Barbosa Henriques Mantelli - Ph.D.
marcia@labsolar.ufsc.br
Marco Antônio Martins Cavaco - Ph.D.
cavaco@labmetro.ufsc.br
Mateus Barancelli Schwedersky - Dr. Eng.
m.barancelli@ufsc.br
Milton Pereira - Dr. Eng.
milton.pereira@ufsc.br
Márcio Celso Fredel - Dr.-Ing.
m.fredel@ufsc.br
Orestes Estevam Alarcon - Dr.Eng.
orestes.alarcon@ufsc.br
Paulo Antônio Pereira Wendhausen - Dr.
paulo@materiais.ufsc.br
Paulo Cesar Philippi - Dr.Ing.
philippi@lmpt.ufsc.br
Paulo de Tarso Rocha de Mendonça - Ph.D.
mendonca@grante.ufsc.br
Pedro Amedeo Nannetti Bernardini - Dr.
pedro.bernardini@ufsc.br
Rodrigo de Souza Vieira - Dr.
rodrigo.vieira@ufsc.br
Rolf Bertrand Schroeter - Dr.Eng.
rolf.schroeter@ufsc.br
Régis Henrique Gonçalves e Silva - Dr.
regis.silva@ufsc.br
Saulo Güths - Dr.
saulo@lmpt.ufsc.br
Sergio Colle - D.Sc.
sergio.colle@ufsc.br
Sergio Luiz Gargioni - M.Sc.
sergio.gargioni@ufsc.br
Stephan Paul - Dr. Ing
stephan.paul@ufsc.br
Sônia Maria Hickel Probst - Dr
sonia.hickel@gmail.com
Tiago Loureiro da Costa Pinto - Doutor
tiago.tlp@gmail.com
Vicente de Paulo Nicolau - Docteur
vicente@lmpt.ufsc.br
Victor Juliano De Negri - Dr.Eng.
victor.de.negri@ufsc.br
Walter Antonio Bazzo - Dr.Edu.
walter.bazzo@ufsc.br
Walter Lindolfo Weingaertner - Dr.-Ing.
w.l.weingaertner@ufsc.br

Substituto

Leonardo Mejia Rincon - Doutorado em Eng. Mecânica. (Em andamento na UFSC)
leonardo.mejia.rincon@posgrad.ufsc.br
Patricia Ortega Cubillos - Dr. Eng. Mec.
p.ortega@ufsc.br

Voluntários

Berend Snoeijer - Dr.Ing.
berendsnoeijer@hotmail.com, berend@materiais.ufsc.br
Clovis Sperb de Barcellos - PhD
clovis@grante.ufsc.br
Fabiano Raupp Pereira - Dr. Eng.
fraupp.pereira@gmail.com
Hazim Ali Al-Qureshi - PhD
alhazim@emc.ufsc.br
Jair Carlos Dutra - Dr.Eng.
j.dutra@ufsc.br
Lourival Boehs - Dr.Eng.Mec.
boehs@emc.ufsc.br
Samir Nagi Yousri Gerges - Ph.D.
samir@emc.ufsc.br